• Invite everyone to Flightinfo.com and let's have fun

Diarrhea in a freighter?

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web
Two of them.. FORTUNATELY NOT ME. Once, as a piston instructor, my Italian student told me from the back seat that he was "sick".. I directed him to the barf bag, figuring he knew how to place it over his mouth and fill... About a minute later this horrid smell fills the front and the student flying and myself turn, and find to our horror, that our back seater was in the aft section squatting into the removable plastic baggie and doing his best to fill it with lasagna from the previous evening. Wow. The second, as a EMB120 captain, my F/O was farting up a storm about half way to our dest, about a 1.5 hr flight.. When I started descending, he said he thought he had to use the lav.. Doing my best "I'll be there for ya" Captain, I told him we could circle and hold for a minute if bowels were starting to squawk 7700.. He declined. Figuring he knew his body better than I did, I continued.. After calling for the gear (about 2000 feet), I hear a commotion of metal clanging next to me, and see the poor guy in a life and death struggle with his harness and lap belt.. He bolts out of the chair, drops trou between the two seats and uses our trash bag as a "receptacle".. I almost grabbed the 02 mask to prevent crashing. Ohhhh Lordy..

A guy I know ripped open a plastic wrapped pallet and stuck his @$$ in and let it rip. He said it was a "GOT TO GO NOW $H!T". I was told it was liquid in form, maybe explosive excrement. They forked off the pallet, and nothing became of it.